322 Visiteurs connectés

CV de Salesman / Receptionist, cherche un emploi de Hostel jobs, School substitute, Restaurant worker / suede.enligne-int.com

suede.enligne-int.com : cv

I am searching for any kind of job located in central Paris. My girlfriend is attending the chef school Le Cordon Bleu. I thought I should move along to get some job experience abroad and to improve my french. The main reason I am searching for jobs is to pay for our appartment and for food.

Code CV : 51c9bfb3b6ceaa9c
Date de dernière connexion : 2013-06-25

Monsieur Fr... N...
25732 Rydeback, Helsingborg

Situation actuelle:
Secteur d'activité actuel : Shipping
Taille de l'entreprise : + de 1000 salariés
Fonction actuelle : Salesman
Nombre d'années à ce poste : 1 à 2 ans
Nombre de personnes sous mes ordres : 0
Salaire annuel : 19200.00 EUR
Expérience Totale : 1 à 2 ans
Disponibilité : Préavis 3 mois
Poste recherché:
Fonctions: Receptionist, Teacher substitue, Helping hand at restaurant
Secteur d'activité: Any kind, ,

Type de contrat souhaité: CDI, CDD, CDD Intermittent, Interim, Agent
Temps de travail souhaité: Temps plein, Saisonnier, Travail le WE
Salaire Annuel Minimum / Souhaité: 19000.00 / 0.00 EUR
Etudes :
Dernier niveau d'etudes validé avec diplome : Bac
Dernier diplome : High School (gymnasie). Have been in school for a total of 13 years.
Niveau d'études actuel : Bac
Autres Formations :

Mobilité :
Outils / Logiciels / Méthodes maitrisés
Cash system. Advanced ticket systems of different kinds. Word, Powerpoint, PDF, Excell etc.

Permis VL, PL, véhicules spéciaux
Drivers license. I am a trained CPR instructor and I have a certificate for this. I am an educated safeguard intended for beaches. Other licenes is attached in my CV.

Anglais : Langue de travail
Français : Débutant
Suédois : Langue maternelle
Danois : Débutant

CV :

Monsieur Fr... N
25732 Rydeback, Helsingborg

Date of birth: August 19th, 1993

Nationality: Swedish

Current occupation: ticket seller at ferry operator

Marital status: unmarried

2000-2009 Primary education, Rydebäcksskolan, Helsingborg

2009-2012 Secondary education (high school), Olympia skola program of
science fire service (rescue), Helsingborg

Work experience
2007: Bengtssons cykelaffär, worked as an intern at a store selling and repairing
bikes in Helsingborg, for a month (in conjunction with school).

2008: Rya Golfklubb, as an intern with the course keepers (in
conjunction with school).

2009: Gantofta skola, as a caretaker. The whole summer (three months)

2010-2011: Rya Golfklubb, as waiter, in the dishes and I also spent some
time in the kiosk at the club restaurant. Two summers (total of 6 months).

2011-2012: Fria bad, as a lifeguard at a beach in Helsingborg, for a
whole summer.

2012 - to this point: Scandlines ferry operator, as salesman selling
tickets to cars boarding the boat. Working as a substitute
at two different primary schools with students at the age from 7 – 16 years
old, teaching in all subjects and taking care of the younger students after

Languages: Swedish (mother tongue). English (fluent in speech and
writing). French (basics).

Extra activity: certified CPR instructor (cardiopulmonary resuscitation). Certified lifeguard, 50 hours of
education both practical and theoretical.

Additional information
I have a driver’s license. I have hobbies such as sports, golf and
soccer. My friends, family and my girlfriend are primary to me. School has
always been my front motivation and university studies are a fact in the future.

References, specific
certificates and grades will be provided if asked for.

Lettre de candidature

Monsieur Fr... N
25732 Rydeback, Helsingborg

I am searching for any kind of job located in central Paris. My girlfriend is attending the chef school Le Cordon Bleu. I thought I should move along to get some job experience abroad and to improve my french. The main reason I am searching for jobs is to pay for our appartment and for food.

Job application
My name is
Frans and I am 20 years old. I write to you in order to explore any
potential job opportunities in Paris. I would like to tell you a bit about
myself, what I have done so far and what my ambitions are going forward.

In June 2012 I graduated
from High School, Olympia in Helsingborg, Sweden. My curriculum was formed
towards science with a particular focus on the fire-rescue department and
different subjects belonging to that category, such as extra chemistry,
knowledge about smoke and fire etc. During High School at Olympia I got to
combine the theoretical subjects such as math, physics and chemistry with
practical exercises associated to these subjects. This combination was to me
very important and I am certain that I’ve learnt more due to the formation of
my curriculum. I got to do my main project (last year project) in Uganda
comparing schools focusing on mathematic skills. This was to me one of the most
valuable trips of my life, learning a lot not just about schools in Uganda but
also about poverty and sickness around the world.

After graduation, summer
2012, I was happy to get a job at a ferry operator called Scandlines,
connecting Sweden with Denmark. Here I got to develop my service management,
sales and customer orientation skills. I worked with selling tickets to the
people driving on the boat, where many customers are foreign which gave me basic
knowledge of languages such as German and Danish. This job means handling large
sums of money and also a complicated cashier system, which I know is a great
attribute searching for other jobs. Beside this job I work as a substitute at
two different primary schools, Rydebäcksskolan and Gantofta skola. Working as a
substitute has brought me more knowledge I could ever imagine. This is a very
fun profession but it is very demanding and it requires a lot of patience. The
substitute job means being a teacher for kids from 7 to 16 years old, which
means responsibility and parental behavior. This job has meant a lot to me and
my ways of taking care of different situations.

Before getting hired at
Scandlines I have had other jobs during summer breaks such as life guard at a
large beach in Helsingborg, at a restaurant located at a golf club, caretaker
at a school and a small deal of other jobs. These jobs have provided me with a
lot of knowledge, but particularly they have given me the chance to develop within
service management. I consider myself very patient and helping and for me the
customer is the most important part of the job.

Regarding my language
skills I speak English fluently and my French is on a basic level. I have
studied French for three years, two years at primary level and one year at
secondary level. But it is not at the same level as my English.

Now it’s time for me and
my girlfriend to move to Paris, she is studying to be a chef for nine months
and I am searching for a job and are planning to expand my French skills. I am
a very dutiful, responsible and ambitions guy with a lot of work experience. As
a person I consider myself as determined as well as curious and open to meet
new people and challenges as I always look for new adventures, which I believe
I have demonstrated by my previous experiences.

I look forward hearing
from you and would be very happy talking further with you about possible job
opportunities in Paris.


Monsieur Fr... N...

vignette pdfCliquez ici pour récupérer ce CV au format PDF

Commandez ce CV en ligne.

Commandez ce CV en ligne.
(1 cv seul)